mar 9 2018

🎶no ones saying anything deeper or
more powerful🎶


mar 9 2018

🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??
🎶i feel it coming in my sleep
i feel it coming in my sleep??


feb 18 2018

relaxed meat

im sitting in my neck
looking out at my body
i want to be relaxed meat


jan 31 2018

i think i had a dream about sauteed
onions and how it makes onions
sweeter and you dont cry about them
anymore and maybe you sauteed the
time and the time is sweeter if you
sauteed onions with your time and
maybe you wont cry about time


jan 23 2018

thinking about the infinite day, you
will chase it, you will try to imagine
the outline of the infinite day. your
brain and its thoughts are not infinite.
you will grow weary of thinking


jan 23 2018

the McSpread of false information


dec 3 2017

how it happened in order

I'm tired
of all this
awake
shit : (

MONEy
wont
help
but really
it would

my angel
my darling
come back
to my bed
soon : ) imy

u kno they
really did
it they borrowed
my cat book
and wrote their
stupid >: ( crush
A POEM

U ARE SO CLOSE
GIVE IT UP

[Line drawing]

A
tru
Love
of
birds
in
my
sky


nov 21 2017

bein reminded that the part of the
world u see and feel (look around u
haha) check out the way the road
curves. have u been here long? does it
lock into your gut the way the roads
flow? you know where things are?
even if you dont does it feel like it
should? u are somewhere specific and
u know it and everyone else is out
of reach, ideaspace. memory,
propaganda, knowledge, but not
experience. but its all happening at
once. all of it. every place, every point,
every gently curving road, wavy green
leaf, tiny lil bird, all happening at
once. the cars in your town look
different than the cars in the rest of
the towns. and u can forget that
usually. bc u r here, you've been here a
while and you dont know if you can
leave just yet. even when u leave, its
still the same shit after some time